I Have a Dream

Another Sneaky Sunday post here. How are you doing? Can’t believe it’s already March. A quarter of the year will soon be over. February was a blast for me. From the exams to the destash bash I have been busy about. Grateful for that month.

For sure, you have heard that Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanott aka Lady Gaga just won an Oscar for Best Song “Shallow” from the film A Star is Born. A movie I have yet to see. And her live performance with Bradley Cooper is a must-see. Their chemistry is so sizzling hot! They are very good actors indeed.

We all know Lady Gaga has a certain reputation before. Promiscuous, experimental, and fierce. Although, I noticed lately, she is changing her image or getting mellow. But what really inspired me the most is her speech when she accepted the golden man trophy.

The importance of hard work to reach for your dreams and fighting for it. It is our dreams that will motivate us to strive more and be better. Our dreams are our northern star. Our guide to where we want to be. And in this journey called life, it is one of our purposes.

Dreams do come true. I have proven it myself a couple of times. No matter what age or gender you are, if you put your heart into it, you will achieve it. It may not happen in the time we want it, but, in God’s perfect time we will have it. Keep on dreaming and work hard! 😊💕

Leave a comment